QuickLinks

Useful Links

Term Dates

Term dates 

Autumn Term
Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October
Staff Training Day Monday 2nd September - school closed for children
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd September - school closed for children
Pupils start school Wednesday 4th September
OCTOBER HALF TERM Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December
Staff Training Day Friday 29th November - school closed for children
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term
Spring Term 1  Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
Pupils start school Monday 6th January 2020
FEBRUARY HALF TERM Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 
Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April
Pupils return to school Monday 24th February 
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May
Staff Training Day Monday 20th April - school closed for children
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 
MAY HALF TERM Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Summer Term 2 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July
Pupils return to school Monday 1st June