QuickLinks

Useful Links

Term Dates

Term dates 

Autumn Term
Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 5th September – 19th October
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd Sept
Staff Training Day Tuesday 4th Sept
Pupils start school Wednesday 5th Sept
OCTOBER HALF TERM Monday 22nd Oct – Fri 26th Oct 
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October – Fri 21st December
Staff Training Day Friday 30th November
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019 
Spring Term
Spring Term 1  Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
FEBRUARY HALF TERM Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Spring Term 2 Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April
Staff Training Day Monday 25th February 
Pupils return to school Tuesday 26th February 
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April
Summer Term
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 
Pupils return to school Tuesday 23rd April 
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 
MAY HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July
Staff Training Day Staff Training Day